Professor Carol Deakyne wins a 2012 Kemper Fellowship for Teaching Excellence

Carol Deakyne

University of Missouri Chancellor Brady Deaton and Commerce Bank Chairman Jim Schatz of Commerce Bank awarded one of the 2012 William T. Kemper Fellowships for Teaching Excellence to Carol Deakyne, an associate professor in the Department of Chemistry in MU College of Arts and Science.