MU Chemistry

Congratulations to Holly Oswald for earning the 2022 Graduate Professional Council Graduate Support Staff Award.

Congratulations to Glenn Gilyot for earning the Abell Science Education Award.

And congratulations to Kanishka Sikligar for earning the Donald K. Anderson Teaching Award.

In addition, Andrew Mitchell, an undergraduate student in Dr. Jurisson’s lab, presented his research at the Capitol.