Chemistry Staff

Support Staff
Name Phone Office Email
Rebecca Bergfield 573-882-1425 A310 Chemistry Addition bergfieldr@missouri.edu
Jim Gawenis 573-882-3306 49 Chemistry gawenisj@missouri.edu
Michael Schweder 573-882-6039 3 Chemistry schwederm@missouri.edu
Administrative Staff
Name Phone Office Email
Jerry D. Brightwell 573-884-6832 125 Chemistry BrightwellJ@missouri.edu
Sherry D. Dimaggio 573-882-0953 125 C Chemistry DimaggioS@missouri.edu
Holly Oswald 573-882-3196 125 Chemistry OswaldH@missouri.edu
Research Staff
Name Phone Office Email
Steven Kelley 573-882-2962 26 Schlundt kelleysp@missouri.edu
Wei G. Wycoff 573-882-3291 33 Chemistry WycoffW@missouri.edu