News Source
MU Chemistry

The American Chemical Society has announced its 2023 National Award winners.

Recipients will be honored during the ACS Spring 2023 meeting, with the exception of the Arthur C. Cope Scholars

Jerry Atwood was selected for the ACS Award in Inorganic Chemistry, sponsored by MilliporeSigma (a business of Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany).